Silver Studio Tour Sponsors

The artists of the Eldorado Studio Tour wish to thank our Silver sponsors for their generous support in 2017.

 

Adobe Corp., Robert D.Taylor adobecorp.com

Armadillo Santa Fe armadillosantafe.com

Aroma Coffee of Santa Fe aromacoffee.com

Blue Sky Floor Service renejavier1957@cloud.com

Brannen Law brannenlawllc.com

Bullseye Glass Co. bullseyeglass.com

C.G. Higgins Confections cghiggins.com

Campbell & Associates, A Private Wealth Advisory Practice jeremycampbellandassociates.com

Coronado Paint and Decorating santafe.abbeycarpet.com

Curtis C. Ortloff, CPA ccocpa@ix.netcom.com

Diversity Makes Us Stronger! darkvern@comcast.net

Dr. Jeffrey Meyer, LLC – Doctor of Oriental Medicine DrJeffreyMeyer.com

Drs. Pat Crawford & John Shea stonybrook.edu

El Dorado Automotive

El Gancho Fitness, Swim & Racquet Club dbonifer@elgancho.com

Eldorado Living, Bryan Tagas, Publisher bryan.tagas@n2pub.com

Eldorado Physical Therapy eldoradophysicaltherapy.com

Eldorado Supermart jbmanager262@qwestoffice.net

Eldorado True Value Hardware eldoradotruevaluehardware.com

Emily Garcia, Sotheby’s emily@emilygarcia.com

Emma Fountain Solutions emmafountainsolutions.com

Enchanted Leaf Florist enchantedleafflorist.com

First National Santa Fe firstnationalsantafe.com

Francie Miles, Barker Realty SantaFeRealEstate.com

Fresenius Kidney Care – Debbie Turiciano debbie.turiciano@fmc-na.com

Galpert/Ortega Group of Wells Fargo Advisors GOGroupSantaFe.com

Gardensong gardensongsantafe.com

Hair Santa Fe weddinghairsantafe.com

High Desert Healthcare & Massage highdesertsantafe.com

J. M. Norris CPA & Associates Jeanettenorris@msn.com

Jennifer Pendergrass, Santa Fe Realty, ULTD puttingyouinthemomentrealty.com

Junk-A-Licious Art junkaliciousart.com

Kendra Henington, Broker with Sotheby’s kendra.henington@sothebyshomes.com

KESHi, The Zuni Connection zuniart@keshi.com

Kimberly’s Hallmark

LA Golden Seal lapestcontrol87544@yahoo.com

Linda Bramlette, Santa Fe Properties LindaBramlette@gmail.com

Mary TwoWinds: Young Living Essential Oils getoiling.com/marytwowinds

Massage Envy (Santa Fe) bryan.dillard@massageenvy.com

Merry Beyeler, PA-C, Aspen Medical Center mbeyler@aspenmedicalcenter.com

Mesa Vista Wellness mesavistawellness.com

Mindfulness Coaching School, Ann Marie McKelvey MindfulnessCoachingSchool.com

Naprapathic Medicine of New Mexico nmnm.org

Pinon Catering pinoncatering.com

Quik Send LLC quiksend99@aol.com

Razorhead Cuts & Color

Rio Grande, Inc. riogrande.com

Santa Fe Bite Restaurant santafebite.com

Santa Fe Botanical Garden santafebotanicalgarden.org

Santa Fe Hemp santafehemp.com

Santa Fe Jewelers Supply sfjs.net

Santa Fe Wadaiko info@smokinbachi.com

Showhomes of Santa Fe showhomessantafe.com

The Golden Eye goldeneyesantafe.com

The Gym at Eldorado TheGymAtEldorado.com

The Heart and Soul Animal Sanctuary animal-sanctuary.org

The O’Connell Group/ Merrill Lynch fa.ml.com/oconnellgroup

The Ranch House theranchhousesantafe.com

The Rugman of Santa Fe therugmanofsantafe.com

Tierra De Zia Construction, Inc. (Frank Trujillo) tdzconstruction.com

Utopia UtopiaSantaFe.com

Wild Hair Studio tankingirl1522@gmail.com

Yoga For Life – Santa Fe yogaforlifesantafe.com